(Issue) "You are already logged in..." message after login

If you are logging in but seeing the message "You are already logged in. To apply for a Business account, please log out first," here is what you should know:

This happens because of an incorrect configuration of the My Account page. The My Account page should not contain B2BKing registration shortcodes - it should only contain the WooCommerce My Account shortcode.

B2BKing registration shortcodes are only meant to be used on separate pages (i.e., dedicated pages for B2B registration).

To fix this:

  1. Go to the My Account page and edit it.
  2. Delete the [b2bking_b2b_registration] or [b2bking_b2b_registration_only] shortcodes.
  3. Inside the page, insert the [woocommerce_my_account] shortcode.
  4. Save the page.

Powered by BetterDocs